Malta for xmas?

It seems we will be heading to Malta for xmas. R requested leave from the 14th til the 20th but got some extra days off until the 26th. We also checked the possibility of going to Sweden but the flight back is full and we dont dare taking a chance on ryanair taking us to Malta in the winterweather so unfortunately, with a very heavy heart I have to accept that we wont be seeing any snow this winter. I was prepared for it, we werent supposed to go anywhere for xmas but when I got my hopes up when seeing the december roster now I feel really sad about it :(


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0