Continuing to pack

Fourth round to the recycling plant. It feels good to get rid of things. I really try to throw away as much as possible since I have no idea what kind of storage space the house will have but some things I just can not throw away. The cot mobile that both kids used for example, I plan to keep it until I have grandchildren :P The garage is ready now and we started in the washroom. I hope it wont take too long cause then we have to start packing toys and kitchen stuff we dont use on a daily basis. We try to collect banana boxes from the supermarket as often as we can, banana boxes are the best for packing things in. The ones we bought when we moved last time had no "handles" and they were slightly too big, they became really heavy if filled properly. Only two months until R is moving and we are heading off to Sweden, Im reallly looking forward now!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0