Birthday present thoughts

Have stared to think about what to get for J for her birthday. She will be turning 3 in July and we dont want to give her something big (sizewise) since we will need to pack it up just a few days later but on the other hand she is at that age where they really love birthdays and want as many presents as possible. When asked what she wants for her birthday she says "princess". My mum got her a Rapunzel dress (from the move Tangled) and I want to stay on the princess theme however I dont want to buy yet another costume so after lots of thinking and googling I came to a decision. I will make her a deocrating cushin (for her bed in Dubai) in the shape of a princess crown and get her a few books about princesses, some in swedish and some in english. Apart from that I got her a princess crown from ebay to match with the Rapunzel outfit.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0