Short update

Last few days have been extra tough. After my last post we got some "good" new again, the proposal to the EU was going to be changed. I have all the time felt like its bluffing and lies from the politicians part, pretending that they are trying to keep the pilots. Therefore I have settled myself mentally on us moving on, I cant stand this emotional rollercoster. R on the other hand all of a sudden felt he had started applying too early and almost regretted having interviews to go to. Last thursday though he got an extra flight and they had the minister of finance onboard and after a short talk (the captain is a school friend of the minister) now he feels like me. What a relief! Even though I admit it feels really scary with such an unknown future (even with 2 interviews coming up there we cant be sure he will be offered any jobs) at least it feels great to be on the same page.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0