How do ppl claim there is a God?

Wanted to write about this already on Monday but havent managed. When I dropped off J at school there was a mother talking to the head teacher while crying. They spoke maltese so I didnt really get what they were talking about and I didnt want to be nosy so I left J and went around to check up on her through the window (a routine I started when she was crying when I left her, its always nice to see that she is fine without me) and then the head teacher started crying too. She sees me and comes to tell me that one of the girls in their class died that weekend. The mum had given birth to the girls baby sister on friday and the older girl was very unwell, gastric and very high fever so her dad took her to hospital. There she had fits  but the father was told its "normal". On saturday (dont know if it was sat night or friday night but it was passed midnight) the girls granny came so that the father could go home and get some rest in his bed and she found the girl dead in the bed! :O

The teachers were rather upset and I offered to stay for a while and they were very glad I did so. Felt good for me too to be able to do something for them. Its so sad and terrible, such a young girl? How do her parent go on? And in all of this they have a new life to take care of? How can the maltese claim there is good God that helps us if praying? What did this girl do to deserve to die at 2 years of age?

(Just to be clear, the mum in the classroom was not the mother of the girl. She has a son in their class and is also the best friend of the dead girl´s mother)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0