Break down, let go, move on

Today its "my" day. R is working and the kids are with their grandparents. Today will be my day to be sad and worried. Have felt for days how the stress is getting to me and I feel like a lousy mum. I have no energy to come up with things or to play and the moodswings are unbelievable. I have accepted that we have to leave Malta but its very stressful not to know where to go. Even though R has two interviews coming up within the next month it does not mean he will be offered a job with either of the companies. The processes are long, in Switzerland 2 days and in Dubai 4! I cant do more than hope that someone will see him for the brilliant, kind and great person he is and I try not to stress him out more than he already is but the question still remains, what do we do if he doesnt get an offer from either of these companies? He sent applications to other places too and he hasnt even been called for interviews!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0