Tired!

I have, for a very long time, felt really tired. Even though I basically get to sleep through the nights I am absolutely knackered in the afternoons. Couldnt connect what was wrong but after having read on some forums etc on AIH it seems Im not alone. Some ppl appear not able to leave their bed some days. What could be the reason? Right now my liver tests are normal so it shouldnt be the dicease as such, could it be the medicines?

Anyhow, what I wanted to get to is that I feel like a lousy mum when I have no energy left when kids come home from school. Right now Im putting my hopes on having a maid in Dubai so I dont have to bother with cleaning and so that I can possibly rest a bit in the morning while kids are at school and like that have some energy left to be a good mum in the afternoon. Fingers crossed everyone!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0