Its raining its boring....

Not fully true, the sun has been as hot as ever today but it has been a boring day for us all. We had a bunch of errands to do so we spent lots of time waiting and waiting but we did manage to get a lot of things sorted out. When R is finally in Dubai I know details will start to fall in place, regarding dates for travelling etc, right now everything feels really vague. I cant wait to leave Malta now...cant wait to get to Sweden for a nice long holiday followed by getting settled in Dubai. I look forward to meeting some new people, especially C, the girl I have had daily contact with since we got in touch ( her hubby is joining Emirates about 3 weeks after R).  I look forward to getting settled in our new home and starting our new lives!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0