What a crappy evening!

Tonight certainly hasnt been a good evening....Working hard to mow my mum´s lawn after having tried this afternoon but the mower went off and couldnt be started again. The kids were running behind me and when we were putting the tent back in place A tipped and fell flat and ended up with grass all over. Promised to read a short book but the rollerblind wouldnt stay down and went up with a bang and knocked down the lamp that was haning there and it broke in a million pieces. Just what I needed....not! Swept and also had to use the vaccum cleaner to remove all small pieces while my whole upper body was aching from all the pulling to start the lawnmower and the tears were rolling down with exhaustion. The lovely children tried to encourage me for the first time since we got here I havent heard them complain since we said goodnight :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0