The sun....

...is back but there is a feeling of autumn and coolness to the air. No problem for us though, we will enjoy the cold too :)

Have been out for a walk, taken a shower and now waiting for a visitor. A friend I went to school with is coming over and this afternoon we are going to Borlänge to collect my new passport and give J her chickenpox vaccine.

The passport is a story in itself....that A needed a new passport we knew perfectly well but when the kids were showing the passports to my dad he said that its will soon be time for me too. As if I replied but he was right! In July next year my passport will expire and there are quite a few reasons to renew it in Sweden, now. I went to Borlänge on tuesday hoping it would be ready today when we had to go up for the vaccination and believe it or not, I did get an sms today saying it was ready for collection. Luck is on my side for once!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0