Time to get well maybe....

J is still not well, when I went to bed last night I heard her cough and that she was about to vomit again and I didnt want to risk it so we "slept" on the sofa. Our sofa is brilliant for sleeping on so that was not the problem but J kept twisting and turning, coughing and wanting water (at one point also food!), it was either too hot or too cold so I didnt slep lots. At one point I also went down to the garage to find her a pushchair so she could sleep more upright. It was not possible to have her on her own on the sofa, as soon as I let her go she went flat on her back and started couging that second. By morning she didnt have any fever though it came back after lunch but I hope it has turned and at least slowly getting better. How do single parents do it really? Im exhausted and the house looks like a warzone!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0