Skola sport

Yesterday A had his first session of skola sport. He really didnt want to go, was looking hesitant and we thought he was going to cry when R left him with his group on the sports ground. The weather was beautiful and I had promised him I would stay and look at him if I was allowed. Other parents stayed to I sat down in the sun observing him. He slowly got used to it and when it was finished he told us he had sooo much fun. We were obviously happy to hear this, he has not been showing any interest in sports before and we are hoping that this will help a bit. He doesnt have to love a particular sport but I´d like for him to see that its fun and nice to do things that doesnt involve his parents being with him.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0