Confused

Yesterday I must have been extra confused, I blogged in swedish on the enligsh part and english on the swedish part. Here is yesterdays post

J complained a bit when she understood it was time for school this morning but no tears in the car and none when I dropped her off. She didnt look too happy but she didnt cry, that felt good.

I was supposed to go for a walk with a friend that recently moved down to Malta but the rains we had last night put a stop to this. It was really pouring down and afterwards I realized that some department had given the advice not to leave the house! We managed to get to school without problems though there was loooots of traffic and we moved really slow. The roads were not good for walking but we got some nice chatting time instead!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0