Blowing away!

Its crazily windy right now. We´ve had thunder and rain but I quite like it. I think its great when I finally start WANTING to wear clothes, not sweating 24/7.

Today we finished the invites to A´s birthdayparty and I planned what to bake. Because of the weather I took the opportunity to bake the first thing together with my little helper. Of course its going straight into the freezer, party is not for another month but i´d rather avoid the last minute stress. R has got his simulator that same week, the cake has to be made fresh and I also have to make the cupcakes for A to take to school. Tomorrow im borrowing a rolling pin to make some glutenfull cinnamon rolls for the first time in my life. I´ve always made them glutenfree and even though I dont eat carbs right now I dont want to mess up my glutenfree rolling pin. Some time in the future I would probably like some glutefree stuff again....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0