London

Yesterday I mentioned to the kids that Im going to travel and maybe it was mentioned this morning too, I cant remember but when I dropped off A at school he was really concerned and asked me when Im going, where Im going and for how long. He was not at all happy that I was going to leave them with their father but when I told him I will be away for 4 days he realized that it was the same amount of days that his dad had been away last week and that had been fine. I promised that we would talk on the phone. My little darling, I will miss him sooo much <3. (And before anyone gets upset, I will obviously miss J and R too but this post is about A)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0