Honeymooners

On wednesday R´s newlywed cousin and her husband came as a part of their honeymoon. I have never met her before but they are both really sweet. Yesterday we took them to Mdina and Golden Bay for coffee. It was really nice to spend some time together! Tonight we had thought about joining them and R´s brother and sister for dinner in Birgu but since R has got his simulator next week he needs to study so we decided to stay home. Today we cleaned the house, did the shopping and I also had time for a walk with a swedish friend. It was really nice to have company for a change and good to talk for a bit. Whenever kids are around there just doesnt seem to be time and you get interupted all the time. Walking was good for me too since my throat is hurting and I coughed a bit last night, dont want to stay on my ass but crosstrainer wouldnt have been right for me today.

My mum booked her tickets to come see us in summer, her leave will be early next year so she will come on the 19th of june and stay until the 7th of july. We look forward to having her here for a slightly longer time.

Im exhausted, looking forward to when its time for bed. Happy weekend everybody!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0